Testimonials

Overall experience was great! Highly recommend!

From start to finish Performance Paddock (PP) offered a highly professional service, which in my opinion even surpasses that of a main dealership. I met the tea m who were all friendly and approachable and was designated a main point of contact. The sales advisors take it upon themselves to learn about each car acquired by the business to a very thorough and in-depth level. This means that the business maintains a high level of quality control over the vehicles it obtains & that staff also have the ability to answer any question that you may have. If it can't be answered from off the top of their heads then they’ll make the effort to find out very quickly. I was unable to buy a car which I enquired about but when it was possible they got back to me with an alternative, not a service which PP normally offers but going the extra mile to make a potential customer happy confirmed to me that this was the right business to trust buying an exotic car from. After-sale support has been great.

Stephane S

Tuesday, 31st December 2019

2014 Discovery 4 3.0 ltr SDV6 HSE Luxury

From the minute I spoke to Lewis & Sheriff at Performance paddock I knew they were honest & genuine. I contacted them about a 2014 Discovery HSE Luxury car they  had which had all the history and equipment I was looking for. Lewis responded promptly and in detail and gave a me full run down on the car & its mileage & as I live 120 miles away I just wanted to make sure the car was as genuine as described, any doubt I had was soon put to rest after speaking to Lewis. I arranged an appointment the next day (Sunday) with Lewis. Throughout the deal Lewis wasn't pushy in anyway and made the whole experience an enjoyable one and at no point did we feel pressured into purchasing a vehicle. Following the test drive it was just the formalities and paperwork, needless to say this was simple, fast and all wrapped up in 6 days. Both Lewis & Sheriff know how to look after their customers. Fantastic genuine cars sold by honest genuine guys. An A1 superb service and I will buy off them again.

Barry S

Tuesday, 28th January 2020

This business will go far !

We were so fortunate to find the exact car we were looking for at Performance Paddock and can honestly say that we cannot fault the experience ! We traded our 2 007 Lexus RX400h for a younger RX450h and have been treated very fairly and with the utmost respect through out the process . We were never under any pressure at any stage and Performance Paddock went to extraordinary lengths to ensure that the car was fully prepared , with all and any concerns dealt with promptly so that we were entirely happy with our new car . Performance Paddock have an amazing selection of exotic and high performance cars on offer and with an original classic Fiat 500 at the other end ! We highly commend Performance Paddack to anyone looking for something a little bit special !

Ian C

Friday, 14th February 2020

Car sales the way it should be.

The best car buying experience I've had in years. These guys could'nt be more helpful, from test drive to purchase. They even dealt with the transfer of my pers onal number plate! They provide a comprehensive parts and labour warranty and also full breakdown recovery service. No pressure, no hassle very professional service. If you are looking for a performance car this is the place.

Kevin B

Saturday, 22nd February 2020

No pressure

Great customer care Lewis dropped my car off to me no delivery charge definitely be going back 

Terry M

Saturday, 05th October 2019

Great client service

Well presented and priced car. Great service making sure we knew everything about the car and talked through after sales care. Would buy again from here. 

Craig F

Saturday, 05th October 2019

Good service

Refreshingly easy and straightforward to deal with, realistic and pleasant without the need for overbearing sales pressure. 

Christopher F

Tuesday, 22nd October 2019

Excellent professional service

Excellent honest and professional dealership, bought a Range Rover from this dealer and would highly recommend, car wasn’t the cheapest on market but price wa s fair and service was excellent, nice friendly sale with no pushiness

Laurence Charles H

Wednesday, 23rd October 2019

Audi A5 sportback

Excellent customer service but 3 months after purchase I am noticing rust spots on the rear wheel arch of my 2012 Audi A5 sportback 

David L

Monday, 04th November 2019

Brilliant

Good customer service, brilliant aftercare. Highly recommend for used cars in new condition 

Bryony R

Thursday, 07th November 2019

Professional and Friendly

First of all I apologise to Lewis and performance paddock for such a late review. The only word to describe these people is perfection. Starting from inspecting  the vehicle till it's purchase it was all transparent and smooth. They corrected the things I wanted in the car just in a day. Special thanks to Lewis as he is very friendly and approachable, he solved most of my queries and even advised about the post purchase things. Cheers guys.

Dr Abhishek S

Friday, 22nd November 2019

BMW 320 Purchase

Professional Team and extremely helpful in sharing information ahead of us going to see the car. We had a great buying experience and would highly recommend Per formance Paddock.

Hemant K

Tuesday, 26th November 2019

All the P's for Performance Paddock.

My husband & I were immediately impressed with this company, the staff there are absolutely marvellous & everywhere is clean & welcoming. The way our enquiry &  eventual purchase was dealt with was first class & we have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone seeking top quality service from knowledgable people. So, in short, Performance Paddock are Polite, Professional, Perfect!!

Diane S

Thursday, 30th January 2020

Chevrolet Camaro 45th Anniversary

From beginning to end Lewis and team supported and helped from the initial enquiry , to putting the right deal together to ensuring the car was prepared and pre sented right to the purchase and deal completion .The whole buying experience was all around me as a buyer and can’t thank them enough for their time and ultimately a great car, I would without hesitation recommend to others looking for the right car to get in contact with the team here.

Chris D

Thursday, 06th February 2020

Mercedes CLS 350D Premium AMG

What a great place to deal with friendly knowledgeable staff first class service up to now 

Mark C

Friday, 28th February 2020

Customer Reviews

See All